Staff and Consultants

staff_2

WGNRR has an international, multicultural team originating from the Canada, Democratic Republic of Congo, Philippines, the Netherlands, Lithuania, Mexico, Russia and the United Kingdom.

kathy
Kathy Mulville
Executive Director
kathy@wgnrr.org
jurai
Joralen Wenceslao
Operations Support
Officer
jurai@wgnrr.org
lara
Lara Cousins
Advocacy Manager
lara@wgnrr.org
bing
Marevic Bing Parcon
Asia Programme
Coordinator
marevic@wgnrr.org

Christelyn Sibugon
PINSAN Programme
Officer
teta@wgnrr.org
nondo
Nondo Ejano
Africa Programme
Coordinator
nondo@wgnrr.org

Gill Carter
Africa Programme
Consultant
gill@wgnrr.org
fatou
Fatou Janssen
Africa Programme
Associate
fatou@wgnrr.org

Marisol Ruiz
Communications
and Campaigns
Coordinator
marisol@wgnrr.org